nmmt-2The NMMT elections commenced at the NMMC HQ in which Umakant Namwad was elected unopposed as the new transport committee chairman. Subhash Sonavane, Chairperson of Election, Raigad District Collector along with Standing Committee Chairman Sandeep Naik, Ex-Chairman of NMMT Sasi Damodaran, Transport Manager Jitendra Papalkar, Municipal Secretary Chandrakant Deokar and other members were present on the occasion. He further spoke on the future plans of NMMT. With cameraperson Abhay Prasad, Dhiraj Mishra for NMTV News.

Related Articles

Back to top button